Contact us

General enquiries

St. Stephen's CE Primary School
Uxbridge Road
Shepherd's Bush
London
W12 8LH

Telephone: 020 8743 4483
Email: admin@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk

Senior Leadership Team

Position Staff Member Contact Details
Headteacher Michael Schumm head@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Assistant Head & SENCO Sally Bouwman s.bouwman@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Assistant Head Chloe Bell c.bell@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk

School Office, Admin & Premises Staff

Position Staff Member Contact Details
School Business Manager Natasha Joahill sbm@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Admin Assistant Sharon Bautista sbautista@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Clubhouse & After School Clubs Manager Annora Guiste-Tindle playcentre@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Facilities Manager Adam Brown a.brown@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk

Teaching Staff

Position Staff Member Contact Details
Reception Milne Sophie Ghoul s.ghoul@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Reception Ahlberg Tina Billington t.billington@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 1 McNaughton Lauren Whiting l.whiting@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 1 Donaldson Vicky Hayes v.hayes@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 2 Madan Vanessa Walsh v.walsh@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 2 Hoberman Franchesca Hall f.hall@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 3 Nichols Luke Faith l.faith@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 3 Lear Marion Kelly m.kelly@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 4 Rosen Eva Jeffery  e.jeffrey@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 4 Bloom Alex Perry a.perry@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 5 Blackman Emma Mahon e.mahon@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 5 Silverstein James McInroy j.mcinroy@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 6 Ayres Declan Gane d.gane@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 6 Zephaniah Zoe Marchant z.marchant@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk

Support Staff

Position Staff Member Contact Details
Spanish Teacher/ Librarian Lia Pereira l.pereira@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Sports Coach Alastair Park a.park@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Sports Coach Clare Howard-Vyse c.howard-vyse@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
EAL/SEN HLTA Siobhan Hardy s.hardy@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Catering Consultant Anita Moir anitajmoir@gmail.com
Pelican Music Agnes Daniel  admin@pelican-music.co.uk
Music Teacher Rachel Clark r.clark@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
KS1 Specialist Catch-up Teacher Louise Wordsworth l.wordsworth@ststephensce.sch.uk
KS2 Specialist Catch-up Teacher Alana Williams a.williams@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk
Year 6 Specialist Catch-up Teacher Olivia Lowrey o.lowrey@ststephensce.lbhf.sch.uk

Queries and requests for paper copies of this website should be addressed to Michael Schumm.